Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Burleigh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christina Burleigh

5 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Duplichan

Michael Duplichan

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla, was a joy to work with, super friendly. As long a Christina keeps this group going, I’ll never leave."
Profile photo of Dina Lebert

Dina Lebert

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mike smith

mike smith

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and amazing people! Sent a referral to Mrs. Kayla and she took really good care of them! Definitely first class service!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Landreneau

Hannah Landreneau

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry was amazing with finding me quotes for my auto, and home! i will always recommend her to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Lindsley

Sabrina Lindsley

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry is very knowledgeable and helpful in so many ways! She answers all my questions with positivity making me feel welcome!"
Profile photo of Terri Cloyd

Terri Cloyd

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and couldn’t be happier! Christina Burleigh and her staff are super friendly and helpful, and were able to get me a lower monthly rate with a lot more coverage!"
Profile photo of Willie Hammack

Willie Hammack

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla has helped me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Wix

Eric Wix

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Thibodeaux

Amanda Thibodeaux

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and very helpful. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Melanie Dupuis

Melanie Dupuis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly at this office . And are always on top of there game!!"
Profile photo of Eric Wix

Eric Wix

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"definitely recommend! very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tara Duff

Tara Duff

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this office are so sweet and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chad Miller

Chad Miller

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are always willing to do that it takes to earn your business! They go the extra mile to make sure your have the coverage you need and double check the discounts!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Harden

Megan Harden

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team. Amanda made getting a quote so easy and is very considerate and patient when working with someone like me who had to keep stopping to ask questions!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lester

Stephanie Lester

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Kristen."
Profile photo of Andre Mercado

Andre Mercado

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very polite and helpful folks 😊"
Profile photo of jonni fruge

jonni fruge

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry gave me a quote for life insurance. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She very polite and nice to deal with."
Profile photo of Jessica Corley

Jessica Corley

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry did a fantastic job answering any questions I had! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jewel LaFleur

Jewel LaFleur

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry is super friendly and helpful! She also cackles when she laughs."
Profile photo of Megan Vickers

Megan Vickers

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place and a great team! Kerry is very helpful and knowledgeable when I call with any questions! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of kelly engolia

kelly engolia

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are the best! So kind and thorough! You can tell she is educated and loves what she does! See her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark Mathieu

Mark Mathieu

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service. They are always on top of it."
Profile photo of Tony Reeves

Tony Reeves

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adrianna Napaluch

Adrianna Napaluch

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and convenient service. Easy to work with and very thorough explanations of policy coverages. Kristen has made switching carriers painless."
Profile photo of Patricia Hoffpauir

Patricia Hoffpauir

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5